dashnoob.blogg.se

Digimon v pet death song
Digimon v pet death song





digimon v pet death song

It is possible for Digimon to travel to the "Real World," what Digimon call Earth, though this requires the opening of some sort of dimensional wormhole in Digital World. Digimon are sentient creatures that, like the Digital World, are made of data. The malleability of the Digital World makes it a frequent target of attack from within and from humans with malevolent intentions.Īlthough ordinary animals like birds and fish are known to exist in at least some of the Digital Worlds, the dominant lifeforms of all realities are Digimon. For example, a gigantic mountain can be formed in moments Enter The Dark Masters or portions of islands can be scattered across a sea Evil Shows His Face with ease. However, as data is easy to modify, and considering that the Digital World is made up of data, the features of any particular area of DigiWorld are subject to immediate and drastic alteration at any time. There are continents, islands, deserts, mountains, oceans and almost all other kinds of terrain one finds on the topography of Earth.

digimon v pet death song

They all basically parallel Earth's geographic features. Similarities between the various Digital Worlds exist, however. The basic mechanics, locations and inhabitants of Digital World appear in each, though the individual natures, origins, and histories of the worlds vary greatly.

#DIGIMON V PET DEATH SONG SERIES#

The different Digimon anime series are set in separate Digital Worlds. There are multiple alternate reality incarnations of the Digital World, each one running parallel with the various multiple Earths that exist in the multiverse. Over the ensuing years, through the continued growth of the electronic communications network on Earth, the Digital World continued to expand and grow, even after the ABC and ENIAC were shut down. Subsequently, the first patented computer, ENIAC, was activated, and proceeded to build upon those foundations, shaping the Digital World.

  • 3.1 Digimon Adventure and Digimon Adventure 02Īccording to the video game Brave Tamer, the Digital World's beginnings can be traced to the early twentieth century, with the activation of the Atanasoff–Berry Computer (ABC)-the first computer-which laid the basic foundations of the world.
  • 2.1 Digimon Adventure and Digimon Adventure 02.
  • Not the most triumphant finish, but Mice and Men I guess. Went completely wrong obviously>.> Actually, even with my suped up gym, I couldn't even digivolve past Champion or Ultimate without resorting to digi-cores from some reason. Named her Layla in reference to her Fusion name. Planned to finish the game with Lilithmon. LAYLA: Kamemon>Seadramon>Megadramon>ShineGreymon Just had the song "X gon' give it to ya!" stuck in my head at the time. GONAGIV: Gomamon>Ikkakumon>Zudomon>Vikemon Picked as a reference to WarGrowlmon's original name. Just a fantasy sounding name in the hope to get something more random. Seemed like it wasn't gonna work out for a couple generations.

    digimon v pet death song

    Picked Budmon with plans for a plant Digimon. I recently completed my first playthrough of Re: Digitize, and here's a few one-off names I had:įrom Chlorophyll. >MetalGreymon, and then for a RustTyranomon in Cyber Sleuth. The only recurring name I used was "Big D", once in the original World for Gabumon>Tyranomon So now what names do you use/have used that have stuck with you and what game or V-Pet did you use them for?Ĭoming up with names is fun in any game.

    digimon v pet death song

    Wonderswan, in honor of characters from V-Tamer. I've also used a lot of Zero and Neo in the past, particularly when playing Digital Monster Ver. Koda - My recently acquired iC version 20x Giga - Certain games and occasionally my Pendulum Progress 1.0Ĭalcifer - My Pendulum 3.0 & usually a Meramon-type character if I have one.Īrthur - My Original V3 (Whose life I documented on my V-Pet blog.)ĭuke - Any MameTyramon character I have & specifically my D-Cyber Version 2 Here are a few of the ones I use and the Digimon/V-Pets I've used them for: (The V-pets are kinda fun, because the name stays even if they die.) I have a few that have stuck around that I use on different games, or that I have named my V-Pets. So I love coming up with nicknames for things, especially things like Digimon. I honestly don't know if I should just post this in the choose your partner thread or something, but I didn't find a thread with this exact premise anywhere in recent history, so I thought it might be fun to start it.







    Digimon v pet death song